People Who Helped Us

To help with our research and projects we contacted a lot of people in the local community by phone , email and in person. The list includes university professors, managers of local landfills, historians at the local museum, business owners, city planners, local farmers etc.. We learned that we have excellent resources in our local experts and they were all very helpful.

theidtke@ce.eng.wayne.edu
Mr. Kummler
rkummler@chem1.eng.wayne.edu
Lisa Appel
lappel@cranbrook.edu

David Baily
bailey@msu.edu

Razik Alsaigh
ralsigh@co.wayne.mi.us

Randi Fires
repastmrg@therouge.org

Noel Mullet
nmullet@co.wayne.mi.us

Avis Vidal
aj7390@wayne.edu

Barbara Fails
512.432.8800

Joe Mielke
joem@mlui.org
(231)-941-6584

James W. Ridgway
E-mail: jridgway@ectinc.com
Phone: (313) 963-6600

Darryl Latimer
E-mail: latimer@dwsd.org
Job: Deputy at Detroit Water and Sewage Department

Tracy Iwrin
E-mail: tracyi@detroithistoricalmuseum.edu
Job historian on the rouge river

Francis Blouin
E-mail: fblouin@umich.edu
Job history teacher at U of M

Jeremy Guest
E - mail: jsguest@umich.edu

Emily Hughes
Email: repmanager@therouge.org
Job: REP Manager

Larissa Larsen
larissal@umich.edu
Eco expert

Andra Mealy
amealy@co.wayne.mi.us
Water Quality Manager

Proffeser Chales Bright
cbright@umich.edu
Proffeser of history at U of M

Ginny Beauregard
GBeauregard@cranbrook.edu
Watershed specialist at cranbrook

John Zawiskie
jzawiskie@cranbrook.edu
Geologist at Cranbrook
external image modules.php?name=Media&sp_id=206
John D. Warbach, Ph.D.
Professor at MSU
Job Associate Director,
517.884.0795

warbach@landpolicy.msu.edu
Cyndi Ross
River Restoration Program Manager At Frriends of the Rogue
(313) 792-9621 x107
riverrestoration@therouge.org


Joel Thurtell
joelthurtell@gmail.com
author

Rachel Beryer:
SOF Staff / OFTP Instructor at msu organic farm
Email:

Soji Adelaja
Email:adelaja@msu.edu
Land Policy Institute Director

Sam Moran
Email smoran@umich.org

Cyndi Ross
Job: River Restoration Program Manager
Email: riverrestoration@therouge.org

Jim Goodheart
Job: Researches Michigans Landuse and Michigan's environmental Quality
Number: (517)-241-7418

Frank Faga
Address: 912 Westwood Dr | Birmingham, MI 48009

Karen Hanna
Operations Director
(313) 792-9900 x108
opdir@therouge.org

Cyndi Ross
River Restoration Program Manager
(313) 792-9621 x107
riverrestoration@therouge.org

kathleen klein
email:kklein@wm2.com
job: waste managment

Jennifer Holton
Public Information officer on agriculture
(517)241-2485